Faculty and Staff of the Section of Conservation Biology

Name, first name

function

e-mail

telephone
(+41 61 207 ...)

Baur Bruno professor, head of section bruno.baur@unibas.ch 08 29
Bonetti Christophe PhD student christophe.bonetti@unibas.ch 08 44
Braschler Brigitte research assistant brigitte.braschler@unibas.ch 08 56
Edwards Josephine master student josephine.edwardsstud.unibas.ch 08 42
Gaggini Luca PhD student luca.gaggini@unibas.ch 08 45
Geser Silvia PhD student silvia.geser@unibas.ch
Gilgado José Domingo research assistant josedomingo.gilgadohormaechea@unibas.ch 08 58
Janssen Ruben PhD student ruben.janssen@unibas.ch 08 42
Lorenzetti Vera Clea master student vera.lorenzettistud.unibas.ch 08 51
Meyer Evelyn secretary evelyn.meyer@unibas.ch 08 31
Meyer Sandro PhD student sandro.meyer@unibas.ch 08 44
Nyffeler Martin senior lecturer, research fellow martin.nyffeler@unibas.ch
Rusterholz Hans-Peter research fellow, lecturer hans-peter.rusterholz@unibas.ch 08 30
Schweighoffer Dora master student d.schweighofferstud.unibas.ch
Stoll Peter research fellow, senior lecturer peter.stoll@unibas.ch 08 54
Studer Melissa master student melissa.studerstud.unibas.ch
Ursenbacher Sylvain research fellow s.ursenbacher@unibas.ch 08 57
Zschokke Samuel senior lecturer, research fellow samuel.zschokke@unibas.ch 08 54
Zwahlen Valerie PhD student v.zwahlen@unibas.ch
FAX fax machine   08 32

Former assistants and PhD students

Name, first name

function

e-mail

    year    

Bolzern Angelo former PhD student angelo.bolzern@arachnodet.com 2010
Cahenzli Fabian former PhD student fabian.cahenzli@fibl.org 2012
Erhardt Andreas former research fellow, senior lecturer andreas.erhardt@unibas.ch
Kupfernagel Sandra former PhD student 2011
Leuthardt Florine former PhD student florine.leuthardt@bafu.admin.ch 2012
Meister Barbara former PhD student barbara.meister@bluewin.ch 2011
Melliger Ramona former PhD student ramona.melliger@unibas.ch 2017
Minoretti Nicole former PhD student nick.minoretti@bluewin.ch 2012
Raemy Matthieu former PhD student matthieu.raemy@unifr.ch 2017
Reinartz Ellen former PhD student 2016
Riedener Eliane former PhD student eliane.riedener@unibas.ch 2014
Ruckli Regina former PhD student regina.ruckli@unibas.ch 2013
Schlaepfer Daniel former research assistant daniel.schlaepfer@yale.edu
Schmera Denes former research assistant schmera.denes@okologia.mta.hu
Schmidlin Stephanie former PhD student stephanie.schmidlin@gmail.com 2011
Schüpbach Hans Ulrich former PhD student hansulrich.schuepbach@phbern.ch 2009
Vakhlamova Tatyana former PhD student tatyana.vakhlamovaunibas.ch 2015
Vogt Deborah former PhD student deborah.vogt@usb.ch 2009


External collaborators and lecturers

Name

function at institute

contact

Armin Coray lecturer armin.coraybalcab.ch
Fröberg Lars research collaborator lars.frobergsysbot.lu.se
Keller Dominik lecturer dominik.kellerunibas.ch
Küry Daniel lecturer daniel.kueryunibas.ch
Lenzin Heiner research collaborator heiner.lenzinunibas.ch
Mebert Konrad research collaborator konradmebertgmail.com
Pagan Olivier lecturer
Pizà Julia research collaborator
Schwegler Stefan † external PhD student