Faculty and Staff of the Section of Conservation Biology

Name, first name

function

e-mail

telephone
(+41 61 207 ...)

Baur Bruno professor, head of section bruno.baur@unibas.ch 08 29
Bonetti Christophe PhD student christophe.bonetti@unibas.ch 08 44
Braschler Brigitte research assistant brigitte.braschler@unibas.ch 08 56
Edwards Josephine master student josephine.edwardsstud.unibas.ch 08 42
Geser Silvia PhD student silvia.geser@unibas.ch
Gilgado José Domingo research assistant josedomingo.gilgadohormaechea@unibas.ch 08 58
Meyer Evelyn secretary evelyn.meyer@unibas.ch 08 31
Meyer Sandro PhD student sandro.meyer@unibas.ch 08 44
Nyffeler Martin senior lecturer, research fellow martin.nyffeler@unibas.ch
Rusterholz Hans-Peter research fellow, lecturer hans-peter.rusterholz@unibas.ch 08 30
Stoll Peter research fellow, senior lecturer peter.stoll@unibas.ch 08 54
Ursenbacher Sylvain research fellow s.ursenbacher@unibas.ch 08 57
Zschokke Samuel senior lecturer, research fellow samuel.zschokke@unibas.ch 08 54
Zwahlen Valerie PhD student v.zwahlen@unibas.ch
FAX fax machine   08 32

Former assistants and PhD students

Name, first name

function

e-mail

    year    

Gaggini Luca ehemaliger Doktorand luca.gaggini@unibas.ch 2018
Melliger Ramona ehemalige Doktorandin ramona.melliger@unibas.ch 2017
Raemy Matthieu ehemaliger Doktorand matthieu.raemy@unifr.ch 2017
Reinartz Ellen ehemalige Doktorandin 2016
Vakhlamova Tatyana ehemalige Doktorandin tatyana.vakhlamovaunibas.ch 2015
Riedener Eliane ehemalige Doktorandin eliane.riedener@unibas.ch 2014
Ruckli Regina ehemalige Doktorandin regina.ruckli@unibas.ch 2013
Cahenzli Fabian ehemaliger Doktorand fabian.cahenzli@fibl.org 2012
Leuthardt Florine ehemalige Doktorandin florine.leuthardt@bafu.admin.ch 2012
Minoretti Nicole ehemalige Doktorandin nick.minoretti@bluewin.ch 2012
Kupfernagel Sandra ehemalige Doktorandin 2011
Meister Barbara ehemalige Doktorandin barbara.meister@bluewin.ch 2011
Schmidlin Stephanie ehemalige Doktorandin stephanie.schmidlin@gmail.com 2011
Bolzern Angelo ehemaliger Doktorand angelo.bolzern@arachnodet.com 2010
Schüpbach Hans Ulrich ehemaliger Doktorand hansulrich.schuepbach@phbern.ch 2009
Vogt Deborah ehemalige Doktorandin deborah.vogt@usb.ch 2009
Erhardt Andreas Ehem. wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Dozent andreas.erhardt@unibas.ch
Schlaepfer Daniel ehemaliger Assistent daniel.schlaepfer@yale.edu
Schmera Denes ehemaliger Assistent schmera.denes@okologia.mta.hu


External collaborators and lecturers

Name

function at institute

contact

Armin Coray lecturer armin.coraybalcab.ch
Fröberg Lars research collaborator lars.frobergsysbot.lu.se
Keller Dominik lecturer dominik.kellerunibas.ch
Küry Daniel lecturer daniel.kueryunibas.ch
Lenzin Heiner research collaborator heiner.lenzinunibas.ch
Mebert Konrad research collaborator konradmebertgmail.com
Pagan Olivier lecturer
Pizà Julia research collaborator
Schwegler Stefan † external PhD student