Faculty and Staff of the Section of Conservation Biology

Name, first name

function

e-mail

telephone
(+41 61 207 ...)

Barz Benedikt MSc Student b.barzstud.unibas.ch
Geser Silvia Doktorandin silvia.geser@unibas.ch
Matthey Nathalie MSc Studentin nathalie.mattheystud.unibas.ch
Meier Noah MSc Student noah.meierstud.unibas.ch
Nyffeler Martin Dozent, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter martin.nyffeler@unibas.ch
Töpfer Christian MSc Student
Zwahlen Valerie Doktorandin v.zwahlen@unibas.ch
Baur Bruno Professor, Abteilungsleiter bruno.baur@unibas.ch 08 29
Rusterholz Hans-Peter wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter hans-peter.rusterholz@unibas.ch 08 30
Hofer Daria Sekretärin daria.hofer@unibas.ch 08 31
Bonetti Christophe Doktorand christophe.bonetti@unibas.ch 08 44
Meyer Sandro Doktorand sandro.meyer@unibas.ch 08 44
Bobbitt Ian MSc Student ian.bobbittstud.unibas.ch 08 45
Huber Katharina MSc Studentin katharina.huberstud.unibas.ch 08 52
Stoll Peter wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Dozent peter.stoll@unibas.ch 08 54
Zschokke Samuel Dozent, wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter samuel.zschokke@unibas.ch 08 54
Braschler Brigitte Assistentin brigitte.braschler@unibas.ch 08 56
Ursenbacher Sylvain wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter s.ursenbacher@unibas.ch 08 57
Gilgado José Domingo Assistent josedomingo.gilgadohormaechea@unibas.ch 08 58
FAX fax machine   08 32

Former assistants and PhD students

Name, first name

function

e-mail

    year    

Bolzern Angelo former PhD student angelo.bolzern@arachnodet.com 2010
Cahenzli Fabian former PhD student fabian.cahenzli@fibl.org 2012
Erhardt Andreas former research fellow, senior lecturer andreas.erhardt@unibas.ch
Gaggini Luca former PhD student luca.gaggini@unibas.ch 2018
Kupfernagel Sandra former PhD student 2011
Leuthardt Florine former PhD student florine.leuthardt@bafu.admin.ch 2012
Meister Barbara former PhD student barbara.meister@bluewin.ch 2011
Melliger Ramona former PhD student ramona.melliger@ag.ch 2017
Meyer Evelyn former secretary evelyn.meyer@unibas.ch
Minoretti Nicole former PhD student nick.minoretti@bluewin.ch 2012
Raemy Matthieu former PhD student matthieu.raemy@unifr.ch 2017
Reinartz Ellen former PhD student 2016
Riedener Eliane former PhD student eliane.riedener@gmail.com 2014
Ruckli Regina former PhD student regina.ruckli@unibas.ch 2013
Schlaepfer Daniel former research assistant daniel.schlaepfer@yale.edu
Schmera Denes former research assistant schmera.denes@okologia.mta.hu
Schmidlin Stephanie former PhD student stephanie.schmidlin@gmail.com 2011
Schüpbach Hans Ulrich former PhD student hansulrich.schuepbach@phbern.ch 2009
Vakhlamova Tatyana former PhD student 2015
Vogt Deborah former PhD student deborah.vogt@usb.ch 2009


External collaborators and lecturers

Name

function at institute

contact

Armin Coray lecturer armin.coraybalcab.ch
Fröberg Lars research collaborator lars.frobergsysbot.lu.se
Keller Dominik lecturer dominik.kellerunibas.ch
Küry Daniel lecturer daniel.kueryunibas.ch
Lenzin Heiner research collaborator heiner.lenzinunibas.ch
Mebert Konrad research collaborator konradmebertgmail.com
Pagan Olivier lecturer
Pizà Julia research collaborator
Schwegler Stefan † external PhD student